Secretaria, intervenció i recursos humans

General

ajuntament@sils.cat

Secretaria, intervenció i recursos humans

Juan A. González Blanco
Secretari
secretari@sils.cat

Teresa Martorell Martí
Interventora accidental
teresa@sils.cat

M. Farners Coll Massó
Tresorera
farners@sils.cat

Imma Marcó Julià

Adscrita a secretari

imma@sils.cat

Marta Lladó Salip
Recursos Humans
marta@sils.cat

Serveis Socials

Cristina Olmeda

Treballadora social

colmeda@selva.cat

Pep Cullell

Educador social

pcullell@selva.cat

Seguretat ciutadana

Joaquín Cruz

Cap de la Policia Local

policialocal@sils.cat